Skip to content

UW Derm Welcomes Six New Faculty Members

The University of Washington Division of Dermatology welcomed six new faculty members, including four former residents, in 2021 and 2022 to continue our mission to serve patients, educate and inspire trainees and propel our research mission. Welcome Drs. Josiah Hanson, Caitlin May, Benji Perin, Cory Simpson, S. Max Vale,  and Tanya Greywal!

Read the full story on the UW Dermatology website.

Back To Top